Arrive Alone

July 24, 2007 at 1:58 am Leave a comment

An every day conversation with “Arrive Alone” Man. Love him.

AA Man
Today at 1:00pm
what u up 2?


Sheena Gates
Today at 1:01pm
eating lunch. checking out my new blog. its the bomb


AA Man
Today at 1:02pm
huh? what new blog?


Sheena Gates
Today at 1:03pm
http://sheena-ifthesewallscouldtalk.blogspot.comBlooger. com hosts it. awesome!


AA Man
Today at 1:04pm
blooger.com?


Sheena Gates
Today at 1:06pm
um no. blogger.com. my bad.


AA Man
Today at 1:07pm
it’s cool. hey heard about the dyslecsic (?) guy who commited suicide?his suicide note read “World goodbye cruel”


Sheena Gates
Today at 1:08pm
Hahhahahaa i just laughed so hard the dude in the next shop came to see what was so funny!I am dyslexic actually. Did you know that? Hide it well most times…


AA Man
Today at 1:16pm
really? you dyslexic? didn’t knowi went to see a play performed by dyslexic ppl last weekshow was called Bitty Bitty Chang Chang


Sheena Gates
Today at 1:20pm
hahahahaahaaa idiot.Yes really. Not many ppl know. Actually, no one knows besides my mom and very close friends. Hid it from my brothers cos that would just give them license to rip me off endlessly, and they already have far too many reasons to tease me.But I master it usually. bitty bitty chang chang lol.


AA Man
Today at 1:23pm
i can dislocate my left shoulder…….


Sheena Gates
Today at 1:24pm
hahaa. ok.i can click almost every joint in my body.


AA Man
Today at 1:30pm
i’ve had over 70 stiches.i have a crack in my skull which can be felt (it’s about 10cm long and half a cm wide)….and i have a dick (beat that mo fo)


Sheena Gates
Today at 1:31pm
i’ve had over a hundred stiches. (heart operation)My heart had a HOLE IN IT. Scar still there, right between my breasteses.Which brings me to my next item:I HAVE BOOBS! I could use a strap on dick. what u gonna do? pad a bra???

And so, thats how it goes…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Stalkers, peas and burnt toast Bleh.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Just South Africa – Photo contest

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.

Be part of the SheBee FB fan page

Brick of the moment:

Please applaud:

Mark from YellowLlama who is responsible for the design of my awesome new logo, which will soon be used in a much more flattering light, on a new work-in-progress page.

Huh? What page? There is no page, nevermind. You read nothing!

Thanks again Mark :)

Win a dodgy fruit basket! [Brick of the moment]

6000 | August 28, 2008 at 12:08 pm Peel A Keys is going to struggle to score with lines like that.

Recent wall talks

RSS Blog choice of the week – I am Janel

Shit Brick Posts


springleap

Trigger happy?

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.


