Things I have dreamed of in the last 24hrs

September 6, 2007 at 3:16 am Leave a comment

  1. My intermate has dropped off the face of the earth. I dreamt he changed his surname, moved countries and had a face lift. Are my issues that scary?!
  2. Incest. With my brother. Please pass me a bucket so I can chunder.
  3. MY head. It changed into a vampire head, but was fifty times the size it is now. Odd. I put it down to facebook vampire attacks I’ve been receiving.
  4. Kiera. But you already know all about that.
  5. My puppy stood up on two legs and opened my fridge and made me breakfast. This was at nine this morning, I think I may have been hungry in my sleep. She kept whining because she couldn’t reach the stove. Poor little sweetheart, so sweet, trying to feed me like that.
  6. I lost my boss almost 5000$ by making a typo on my invoice. He fired me and then took all my belongings to recover his loss. I slept in a cardboard box shivering and my leg hairs were really long and I could feel them blowing in the wind.
  7. I gave birth to kittens.
  8. I stepped in dog poo. Im still not one hundred percent sure if this was a dream or not, as I have been sleep walking lately.

I need a Xanax. Any offers?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

FUCK YOU, LIFE. I forgot…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Just South Africa – Photo contest

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.

Be part of the SheBee FB fan page

Brick of the moment:

Please applaud:

Mark from YellowLlama who is responsible for the design of my awesome new logo, which will soon be used in a much more flattering light, on a new work-in-progress page.

Huh? What page? There is no page, nevermind. You read nothing!

Thanks again Mark :)

Win a dodgy fruit basket! [Brick of the moment]

6000 | August 28, 2008 at 12:08 pm Peel A Keys is going to struggle to score with lines like that.

Recent wall talks

RSS Blog choice of the week – I am Janel

Shit Brick Posts


springleap

Trigger happy?

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.


