10 things I have to say right now.

September 10, 2007 at 2:48 am Leave a comment

  1. I feel crappy. I have had a headache for four days now. I wish it would slit its wrists and die.
  2. I am in shit at work. My boss doesn’t love me anymore.
  3. I can’t stop chain smoking. My lungs are coughing up my bodily fluid, I can feel it.
  4. I cleaned out my work cupboard today, guess what I found in there? plasters (band-aids), 3 x empty smoke box, 2 x snapped in half pencils, a denim jacket I had long forgotten about, a pair of snazzy white heels that have never been worn, make up, unused condom, in packet still (?!), three million paper clips, a funky bunch of multi-coloured sticker things, tippex, two coffee mugs, petty cash box I thought was stolen three months ago. Hurrah!
  5. My cell phone is dead. So is the other one. Yes, I have two phones. They are both dead. Guess where the charger is? …..at home, yes. Lovely, I know.
  6. My car is driving on love alone.
  7. I really want some coke. 😦 but it makes me break out in the skin follicle department. Uncool.
  8. I hate Mondays. I am ever so depressed, yo.
  9. I think my birds have run out of food. Whats worse, I couldn’t be bothered to buy any right now as I am not sure if they have run out or not. What kind of pet mommy am I?
  10. Bring on Desperate Housewives tonight so I can watch it, love it, fall asleep and wake up to a new day!

Ps: What do you think of my new banner?

Pps: go look here, I caused a bit of a stink. Oops.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Oh fuck. Posturepedic appearance

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Just South Africa – Photo contest

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.

Be part of the SheBee FB fan page

Brick of the moment:

Please applaud:

Mark from YellowLlama who is responsible for the design of my awesome new logo, which will soon be used in a much more flattering light, on a new work-in-progress page.

Huh? What page? There is no page, nevermind. You read nothing!

Thanks again Mark :)

Win a dodgy fruit basket! [Brick of the moment]

6000 | August 28, 2008 at 12:08 pm Peel A Keys is going to struggle to score with lines like that.

Recent wall talks

RSS Blog choice of the week – I am Janel


springleap

Trigger happy?

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.


