Britney Spears can kiss my ass.

October 19, 2007 at 9:07 am Leave a comment

Sometimes I run, sometimes I hide, sometimes I’m scared of you…. but all I really want is to hold you tight… and treat you right…

Shoot me now, I’m going IN.sane. My fucking neighbour who happens to be a raging homosexual lesbian that makes me scared, has an infatuation with Britney Spears. Thats ok, I suppose, but she likes Brits old stuff – like the song above. I had to listen to it on repeat, until eleven o’ clock last night, and it was so loud I could hear every drum beat and quake in the forsaken singers voice.

If that wasn’t enough to get me pissed off, my sister has developed a phobia of sleeping since the theives made themselves known on Monday. Now everytime a leaf falls down Ash screams for my dad. Last night happened to be a tad windy, so it only happened oh, I’d say about eleven million times.

And then, in between her shouts, I get to hear the clickety click of her cell phone as she chats on mxit to all her mates.

I have not had a good nights rest, I have a blinding headache and it makes me mad to think that I feel hung over without having the fun bit to get me there.

BUT! (and there’s always a but with me, as you know by now) it is …….

drumroll….

F.R.I.D.A.Y!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I shall end off by saying a patriotical “GO BOKKE GO, YOU BIG GREEN AND GOLD BEAUTIES!

Entry filed under: cellphone, fallen leaves, mxit, rugby world cup, sleepless in Umtentweni.

Please excuse me if I say I am a tad busy at work… Pink slippers

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Just South Africa – Photo contest

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.

Be part of the SheBee FB fan page

Brick of the moment:

Please applaud:

Mark from YellowLlama who is responsible for the design of my awesome new logo, which will soon be used in a much more flattering light, on a new work-in-progress page.

Huh? What page? There is no page, nevermind. You read nothing!

Thanks again Mark :)

Win a dodgy fruit basket! [Brick of the moment]

6000 | August 28, 2008 at 12:08 pm Peel A Keys is going to struggle to score with lines like that.

Recent wall talks

RSS Blog choice of the week – I am Janel

Shit Brick Posts


springleap

Trigger happy?

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.


