Hell hath no fury like a woman furious with her wayward bloody animals!

November 18, 2007 at 6:39 am Leave a comment

Chatting away on the phone, poor Conan gets to hear me screaming at my dogs once I get to my gate, as they are running all over the bloody neighborhood and barking at other animals who will be murdered by mine, death by chokage of small dog in throatage, that is.

Finally grouping them all up (neighbour Jeremy & Fleas’s dogs included) I close the gate and wrestle small wet canines out of my just washed car, so that I may drive up to my little abode.
Enter moment when Sheena has complete Bitchfit.

I am not even going to explain this, I’m still too bloody angry. Have a look at the photographic evidence:

This was once my poor, healthy pot plant. It was alot fuller. Sob!


What was once my neat little bookshelf. See evidence of mongrel running away with tail between her short stupid legs. As I type this she is munching on my new Michael Buble CD. I’d take a photo of that too if I wasn’t already online and using phone connection. Plus, its seen better days than today already, so why bother?

This one is my fault I suppose, for leaving the mail on my new leather couch (TM)*
This is me, being wet, due to the downpour of this weird see through liquid out of the sky. I think it might be toxic. Or rain, whatever. Please excuse cleavage, I couldn’t be phased to crop photo’s right now.
Shit I am angry. And meant to be going out (due ten minutes ago) but I can’t leave until this is cleaned. I’ll just come home to a bigger mess.
Later, aligaters
xoxo
*no the novelty of having pure sweet luxurious leather in my lounge has still not worn off.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Anger, alcohol and aliveness Kiera’s story

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Just South Africa – Photo contest

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.

Be part of the SheBee FB fan page

Brick of the moment:

Please applaud:

Mark from YellowLlama who is responsible for the design of my awesome new logo, which will soon be used in a much more flattering light, on a new work-in-progress page.

Huh? What page? There is no page, nevermind. You read nothing!

Thanks again Mark :)

Win a dodgy fruit basket! [Brick of the moment]

6000 | August 28, 2008 at 12:08 pm Peel A Keys is going to struggle to score with lines like that.

Recent wall talks

RSS Blog choice of the week – I am Janel

Shit Brick Posts


springleap

Trigger happy?

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.


