On death.

November 23, 2007 at 12:16 am Leave a comment

Email at 7.30am – Sheena, please reply to me when you get this. B
Reply at 7.45am – B, its Sheena – whats up?
Reply at 8.00am – I’m sorry, give me your number – i should have stated that, i need to call you
Reply at 09.00 – Here is my number. Jesus. Whats wrong?

Email at 09.15 to Andrew – Hello love. B wants to get hold of me, why? Everything ok? Love me.

I never got a reply from him. B phoned me, and broke the news. He’s dead. Jesus. My boyfriend is dead. I never got to kiss the man I have fallen in love with. Because he is dead.

Instead of being in my house like he was supposed to, this weekend, his body is in a morgue.

I’m sobbing now.

Andrew is gone.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

On blogging and stuff Dear Andrew,

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Just South Africa – Photo contest

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.

Be part of the SheBee FB fan page

Brick of the moment:

Please applaud:

Mark from YellowLlama who is responsible for the design of my awesome new logo, which will soon be used in a much more flattering light, on a new work-in-progress page.

Huh? What page? There is no page, nevermind. You read nothing!

Thanks again Mark :)

Win a dodgy fruit basket! [Brick of the moment]

6000 | August 28, 2008 at 12:08 pm Peel A Keys is going to struggle to score with lines like that.

Recent wall talks

RSS Blog choice of the week – I am Janel

Shit Brick Posts


springleap

Trigger happy?

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.


