Homework

January 1, 2008 at 9:34 pm Leave a comment

Hi guys,

I hate admin, I don’t know if you know this about me, I promise I do though, but that being as it may, I am going to ask you to please do some admin for me.  Everyone who has me blog rolled – please update my link address to http://ifthesewallscouldtalk.co.za.  I know its a mission, and I know you have a million other things to do, and I know that you don’t feel like it right now, but hey – there’s no time like the present, and it will just make me sooooo happy, isn’t that worth something?

On another note, how did your New Years go?  What did you get up to?  I was meant to go out and have a blast somewhere, but ended up leaving house moving to the last minute and was still loading boxes at 7 o’clock that night.  By the time I got home, all thoughts of having a party flew out the window and I just wanted to relax and enjoy the vibe.  That led me to my parents veranda where I drank teacachino’s and watched the fireworks displa y on the beach front while listening to the sounds of celebrations around the neighbourhood.

I loved it.  Now comment here and tell me what you did.  Except for Wiggly.  You were break dancing in glass apparently.  Freak.  Har har.

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Undead Milo! Baby Announcement of note!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Just South Africa – Photo contest

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.

Be part of the SheBee FB fan page

Brick of the moment:

Please applaud:

Mark from YellowLlama who is responsible for the design of my awesome new logo, which will soon be used in a much more flattering light, on a new work-in-progress page.

Huh? What page? There is no page, nevermind. You read nothing!

Thanks again Mark :)

Win a dodgy fruit basket! [Brick of the moment]

6000 | August 28, 2008 at 12:08 pm Peel A Keys is going to struggle to score with lines like that.

Recent wall talks

RSS Blog choice of the week – I am Janel


springleap

Trigger happy?

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.


