The untitled title

May 13, 2008 at 7:50 am 13 comments

You know, I actually prefer that my site is much quieter these days.  I would rather have a handful of loyal readers than a hundred lurkers that never say anything only to go and bitch about me privately.  I do, however, spend a lot of time censoring comments on this blog these days.  Its annoying, but thankfully its just a click away to keep the dickheads at bay.  For some of you, if you’ve commented anonymously and I haven’t approved I do apologise.  My new policy is that unless I know who you are, your comment won’t be approved.  Yes, folks, I am now officially censoring.  Disgusting – I know.  Sux2bu!

Hey, guess what?  I have a job.  I start tomorrow.  Its alternative hours.  It involves literature.  It is phenomenol and I am pretty excited about it.  Thats all I’m saying though.  Y’all know I have a stalker and all that…  *waves at cowardlycnut*.

So.  Anyway.  Thats about that.  Sorry guys, please bare with me – I know things are not the same around here – and truth be told, I don’t know if they ever will be again, but I’m working on what I want out of this experience.  As soon as I know, you will too.

Peace!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Silent Hero? First day on the job and I’m already giving collegues nasty names

13 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stef  |  May 14, 2008 at 9:28 am

    so this is your new home eh?
    i like it…
    ok so i’m copying my comment from your old haunted blog to here…

    cooooooooooool! new job an all 🙂
    so glad, sounds great, hope it rocks your world babe !!!!

    Reply
  • 2. shebee  |  May 14, 2008 at 9:31 am

    It is my new home, and mine alone! Thats the best thing I like about it.

    Thanks for your copied comment. LOL.

    xoxo

    Reply
  • 3. Ashleigh  |  May 14, 2008 at 10:15 am

    Love the new home of Sheebee! Congrats on the new blog!! Looks awesome!!

    MWAH!!

    Reply
  • 4. B  |  May 14, 2008 at 10:16 am

    Looks Great !!

    See what some coffee and no sleep can do?

    It needs some pinkfluff though.. so you know what that means??

    NO SLEEP TONIGHT!!

    hahahahaahah

    Reply
  • 5. cath  |  May 14, 2008 at 10:28 am

    You. Are. Amazing.

    Deal with it.

    X

    Reply
  • 6. shebee  |  May 14, 2008 at 12:52 pm

    Ash – when you coming round for a girls night? Did Gav spoil you for your bday yesterday?

    B – hah bloody hah. 😛 Yes, pink is a coming.

    DOES ANYONE SEE THE WIDGETS ON MY HOMEPAGE? I JUST GET LINKS.

    Cath – *shit some poo* kk? Love you like a russian kid loves vodka.

    Reply
  • 7. 6000  |  May 14, 2008 at 1:51 pm

    Woo.

    S’all.

    Reply
  • 8. lordwiggly  |  May 14, 2008 at 2:15 pm

    Hey awesome new blog look. Bigup. Durbs is hot. Lets go smokin with the MotherMan.

    Reply
  • 9. Glugster  |  May 14, 2008 at 3:38 pm

    I must say. I also really like this new look blog. Luck with the new job!

    Reply
  • 10. Cath  |  May 14, 2008 at 5:28 pm

    excuse me whilst i shit some pooh. this is divine. doesnt worry, im sure some pink fluff will come.

    😉

    Reply
  • 11. Parenthesis  |  May 14, 2008 at 6:22 pm

    Yay! And about bloody time … !

    Reply
  • 12. Amy  |  May 14, 2008 at 9:31 pm

    Well done my lovey… glad to see you’ve pulled it all back together again. Now just looking forward to some regular posting!

    Reply
  • 13. shebee  |  May 14, 2008 at 9:33 pm

    *takes bow*

    And look! She’s up at bloody midnight AGAIN! Useless, I tell you, useless! Send sleeping pills, somebody.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Just South Africa – Photo contest

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.

Be part of the SheBee FB fan page

Brick of the moment:

Please applaud:

Mark from YellowLlama who is responsible for the design of my awesome new logo, which will soon be used in a much more flattering light, on a new work-in-progress page.

Huh? What page? There is no page, nevermind. You read nothing!

Thanks again Mark :)

Win a dodgy fruit basket! [Brick of the moment]

6000 | August 28, 2008 at 12:08 pm Peel A Keys is going to struggle to score with lines like that.

Recent wall talks

RSS Blog choice of the week – I am Janel

Shit Brick Posts


springleap

Trigger happy?

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.


