A poem on my body fluids

May 29, 2008 at 4:24 pm 10 comments


City lights at night are cool
Makes me want to sit at the pool
Not that we have one, mind you
Excuse me please, I need the loo

The beee-baaah around the street
intermittantly interrupts my sleep
I want to find a machine gun and
go marching down to them with a band

I have toilet tissue just near by
for when my nose decides to cry
it leaks and leaks and leaks and leaks
in between the times my bum squeaks

Have I mentioned I that I’m dying?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Carry on, choke me Back by popular demand

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. shebee  |  May 29, 2008 at 4:31 pm

    Bridget had a comment here about me being brillaiant (her spelling, not mine) or something but I deleted it by mistake. Sorry Budget.

    Reply
  • 2. angel  |  May 29, 2008 at 8:10 pm

    aaaw poor shebeelicious has a snotty nose… i sympathise doll- i think i;m in the same boat!

    Reply
  • 3. Amy  |  May 29, 2008 at 9:35 pm

    Seriously, that is the sexiest picture i’ve ever seen of you Sheena…. your booga-licious!

    Reply
  • 4. B  |  May 30, 2008 at 6:01 am

    LMFAO!

    Dunno how to tell you this chickypoo… but you got some strings coming out your nose..

    Just being polite.. just being polite..

    Reply
  • 5. SheBee  |  May 30, 2008 at 7:01 am

    Hehehe – thanks dudes.

    😛

    Reply
  • 6. Stef  |  May 30, 2008 at 9:32 am

    try tampons? wmwhahahahahahahahaha

    btw: i want your eyebrows… seriously… they are perfect 🙂

    Reply
  • 7. Bridget  |  May 30, 2008 at 12:38 pm

    Yeah, whatever!

    I asked about the “beee-baaah” you little LIAR!

    Reply
  • 8. Glugster  |  May 30, 2008 at 2:40 pm

    Charming.

    Reply
  • 9. Glugster  |  May 30, 2008 at 2:40 pm

    WTF. Just got a message telling me I’m posting comments too quickly and should slow down. LOL

    Reply
  • 10. shebee  |  May 30, 2008 at 3:02 pm

    Dudes. Only on my blog would someone point out my eyebrows are ‘perfect’. I consider this to be the latest worst ever photo of me!

    Gluggie – the blog senses how much you love it and gets a little freaked out. Take it down a notch or two, perhaps?

    Hee hee

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Just South Africa – Photo contest

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.

Be part of the SheBee FB fan page

Brick of the moment:

Please applaud:

Mark from YellowLlama who is responsible for the design of my awesome new logo, which will soon be used in a much more flattering light, on a new work-in-progress page.

Huh? What page? There is no page, nevermind. You read nothing!

Thanks again Mark :)

Win a dodgy fruit basket! [Brick of the moment]

6000 | August 28, 2008 at 12:08 pm Peel A Keys is going to struggle to score with lines like that.

Recent wall talks

RSS Blog choice of the week – I am Janel

Shit Brick Posts


springleap

Trigger happy?

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.


