On needing narcotics & being touched by crime

July 22, 2008 at 6:11 am 10 comments

Just remember that when you are going to go out late two nights in a row, do not have plans to fill up the third night too like I have just done.

I’m tired.  I’m tired.  There are 8 more hours to this day and I am tired.

Anyone offering to inject heroin into my eyeballs or feed me steroids intraveineously to keep me going is more than welcome here.

I nearly got mugged last night.  I had to wait for the security guy to open up the side exit of the mall so I could get to my car and the fucker followed me and tried to climb inside the passenger window.  I was so mad.  I still am.  Somehow I had the sense to only open the window and not the door like he indicated.  Fucking criminals!

Okthxbi.

PS:  My Brother is 21! Holy smokes, when did I wake up this older than the rest of them?  Please remind me.  Happy happy Jarry.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

ah man… A technical post

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. B  |  July 22, 2008 at 6:19 am

    OMGoodness.. You ok??

    How did you get away??.. where was the security guard??.. hope you dragged him for a few km’s .. ok.. breath breath,…

    P.S. sorry i am clean out of heroin.. :-S

    Reply
  • 2. SheBee  |  July 22, 2008 at 6:23 am

    B – the dude who tried to attack me was the frikken security guard! Yeah I’m good. Went to go hang out with Jayx and he made me some coffee and giggled a bit. I’m just angry. This is the same flipping mall I go to almost daily. The security dude has helped me on numerous occassions. What was he thinking?!

    Reply
  • 3. expensivemistakescheapthrills  |  July 22, 2008 at 6:40 am

    phone the mall you were at and report that fucker to the management!

    Reply
  • 4. MsBehavn  |  July 22, 2008 at 6:41 am

    Jeez, Shee – that’s horrible! I cannot understand how some people think sometimes. Did you report it? You should get his miserable ass fired, chick!!

    And Happy Birthday, bruvver. xo

    Reply
  • 5. shebee  |  July 22, 2008 at 6:47 am

    Exmi & MsB – already reported and done 🙂 I don’t fuck around. I sleep at night only. Well, not even then recently…

    Thanks MsB – I bought him the worlds largest card & poker chips & a drinking game & a key ring & a wiggly pen with a gigantic head on it… He was stoked. Then we went out for bottomless ribs and I watched them eat the flesh off the bone. Sis.

    Reply
  • 6. Ches  |  July 22, 2008 at 7:37 am

    Thats not lekke’

    Security means nothing these days…glad you didn’t get hurt.

    I always try walk girls to there cars but you wonder if anyone can offer safety with shits in security suits walking around!

    Hope the fucker gets fired, labelled and has to move to Toti!

    Reply
  • 7. shebee  |  July 22, 2008 at 7:51 am

    Ches – I know. I should have listened to my brother when he offered to walk me out. I just felt bad taking him away from his dinner just because I had to leave…

    Anyway, doesn’t matter. Am okay and alive – thats what counts.

    Reply
  • 8. B  |  July 22, 2008 at 8:11 am

    OMF!!!

    What a tosser.. I dont trust security gaurds..ever.. I think they are disgruntled wannabees.. One up from a carguard.. in fact I would rather trust a car guard than a security gaurd..

    I am just glad your ok..

    Reply
  • 9. justBcoz  |  July 22, 2008 at 9:36 am

    Hope his ass gets fired. Well done on reporting him. Shit, glad you are ok!!

    Reply
  • 10. Stef  |  July 23, 2008 at 9:06 am

    only in africa… hehe just a “little mention” that you were almost mugged… crazy!!!

    i will call you supergirl now 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Just South Africa – Photo contest

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.

Be part of the SheBee FB fan page

Brick of the moment:

Please applaud:

Mark from YellowLlama who is responsible for the design of my awesome new logo, which will soon be used in a much more flattering light, on a new work-in-progress page.

Huh? What page? There is no page, nevermind. You read nothing!

Thanks again Mark :)

Win a dodgy fruit basket! [Brick of the moment]

6000 | August 28, 2008 at 12:08 pm Peel A Keys is going to struggle to score with lines like that.

Recent wall talks

RSS Blog choice of the week – I am Janel

Shit Brick Posts


springleap

Trigger happy?

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.


