All I wanted for my bday was my two front teeth…

July 24, 2008 at 3:07 pm 26 comments

…to be closer together!  I have a Mark Shuttleworth, a Madonna, a love gap, a midline diastema, a midline diastema.  But then I came across this website which made me giggle and converted me.

So, instead this is what I want.  I’m just saying… you know, for those of you that actually know me in real life (Hint:  Mom. Please refer all aunties, uncles & family friends here too):

  • Smaller earphones for my nokia – my earlobes are too small!
  • GHD Hair Straightner (I would sell my left boob for one of these)
  • Car Service (really needed)
  • Funky hats (you know I can never get enough of these)
  • Shoes, size five.  All colours.  Need pumps, don’t have enough.
  • Mtn airtime for my stupid TopUp 3g card that only ever works when it wants to
  • Some crackfor the addiction, ya know?
  • A hairy man to..erm, spend time with me.
  • Veet (that shit is expensive!)
  • Stationery (need pens, Gremlins at home ate all of mine)
  • An audience with Khan of Parlotones
  • The ability to listen to my mom when she tells me not to do something.  She’s always so right.
  • GPS

Woo!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Millicent The Grape Millicent The Grape II

26 Comments Add your own

  • 1. MsBehavn  |  July 24, 2008 at 8:03 pm

    I’m betting that you actually want the Veet to help you deal with the hairy man. But then that’s just a wild guess … 😛

    Reply
  • 2. expensivemistakescheapthrills  |  July 25, 2008 at 7:41 am

    oh sis. Parlotones? are you for real?

    Reply
  • 3. shebee  |  July 25, 2008 at 7:48 am

    MsB – wahahaha. Um. Ja. My mom reads this, dooood! I promised her I wouldn’t talk about sex anymore*.

    Exmi – don’t make me come over there and give you a running, kicking, fuckslap.

    * I’m joking. Of course I will.

    Reply
  • 4. expensivemistakescheapthrills  |  July 25, 2008 at 8:32 am

    ohmygod. the parlotones are awful.

    shebee, i have completely lost all respect for you, yo.

    Reply
  • 5. shebee  |  July 25, 2008 at 8:34 am

    Oh bugger off, I love them and thats what counts.

    Reply
  • 6. cathjenkin  |  July 25, 2008 at 8:50 am

    the parlotones are fucking awesome.

    Reply
  • 7. Ches  |  July 25, 2008 at 10:37 am

    Sorry to break this up ladies…Did you say a hairy man?

    Like how hairy? Thought woman hated the carpet look!

    Reply
  • 8. shebee  |  July 25, 2008 at 11:02 am

    Ches – yes, I said it. But its a figure of speech, I really really don’t like the carpet look. Honest!

    Reply
  • 9. justBcoz  |  July 25, 2008 at 11:10 am

    The carpet look? Nah …
    But a bit o’ manly chest hair is yummy 🙂

    Reply
  • 10. shebee  |  July 25, 2008 at 11:17 am

    Not quite as yummy as that ‘V’ line just above the groin…

    Reply
  • 11. cathjenkin  |  July 25, 2008 at 11:26 am

    SHEENA. you naughty ho ho! 😉

    but yes, i like a little fur on my man. and as for that V line… 😀

    Reply
  • 12. shebee  |  July 25, 2008 at 11:33 am

    Am not naughty. Need a pipe cleaning. Big difference.

    Reply
  • 13. shebee  |  July 25, 2008 at 11:34 am

    LOL. Oh my mom is going to love that one!

    Reply
  • 14. Ches  |  July 25, 2008 at 12:24 pm

    OMG!

    Reply
  • 15. shebee  |  July 25, 2008 at 12:30 pm

    Hehehe. I went for the shock factor, Ches, did it work?

    Reply
  • 16. Ches  |  July 25, 2008 at 12:38 pm

    *horror struck*

    he he…

    Reply
  • 17. shebee  |  July 25, 2008 at 12:44 pm

    Oh come now, Chesie, you’re more open minded than that, surely?

    Reply
  • 18. Ches  |  July 25, 2008 at 12:52 pm

    I’m going thru a ‘shy’ stage!

    Reply
  • 19. shebee  |  July 25, 2008 at 1:02 pm

    Me too, Chesie. I never ‘shy’ away from anyone.

    BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAA!

    (Sorry, I’m my own best audience)

    Reply
  • 20. Ches  |  July 25, 2008 at 1:03 pm

    ha ha ha….shwy not!

    Have a good weekend SB.

    Reply
  • 21. shebee  |  July 25, 2008 at 1:05 pm

    You too hotstuff 😉

    Reply
  • 22. angel  |  July 25, 2008 at 4:28 pm

    so is this a birthday wishlist…
    when is your birthday btw?

    Reply
  • 23. Paul  |  July 25, 2008 at 8:51 pm

    a pipe cleaning ?????

    AHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • 24. shebee  |  July 25, 2008 at 8:54 pm

    23rd aug, angel pie 🙂

    Reply
  • 25. shebee  |  July 25, 2008 at 8:55 pm

    Paul come now. You werent meant to read that damnit.

    Reply
  • […] CLICK HERE TO SEE MY BIRTHDAY WISH!  (FOR MY RL PEEPS) […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Just South Africa – Photo contest

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.

Be part of the SheBee FB fan page

Brick of the moment:

Please applaud:

Mark from YellowLlama who is responsible for the design of my awesome new logo, which will soon be used in a much more flattering light, on a new work-in-progress page.

Huh? What page? There is no page, nevermind. You read nothing!

Thanks again Mark :)

Win a dodgy fruit basket! [Brick of the moment]

6000 | August 28, 2008 at 12:08 pm Peel A Keys is going to struggle to score with lines like that.

Recent wall talks

RSS Blog choice of the week – I am Janel

Shit Brick Posts


springleap

Trigger happy?

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.


