Its your turn to blush

September 8, 2008 at 7:00 pm 5 comments

Jaysus its been fucking emo around here lately.  You can all stop sulking with me now and leave some friggin comments already, okay?  I have a sprained neck and I’m on killer anti-inflams but I’m cheerier than I have been in a while.  Also, I got promoted at work.  Woop woop!

So, anyway.  Lets talk about embarrasing moments.  You have all read about mine here on this very blog, but I shall list my top 3 for you anyway.  Then I want to hear about yours.  Come on, its only fair since you lot have had the pleasure of laughing numberous times at my expense:

  1. Ryan Kankowski (my future sperm donor and husbank) saw me trip and fall in the middle of a shopping center over here.
  2. I accidentally excremented and overflooded my friends loo over here.
  3. In a mistaken moment, I was convinced my car was being hijacked before my very eyes over here.

Now, leave a comment for me and list your top three.  Think about it.  Even one situation. Come on, I need some attention people, I’m feeling very unloved and need a giggle.

Kthxluvyabi.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Online Photography Competition Picnicing under the stars. LMAO

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. SwissTwist  |  September 8, 2008 at 8:52 pm

    Congrats on the promo honey!!! Well done!

    None of my shocking moments have been blogged, but the worst has to be when my mom walked in on my 1st hubby and me shagging – we were living with my folks at the time and she mistook ‘I’m coming’ for ‘come in’ when she knocked on our bedroom door! When I said ‘I’m coming’ I did mean that I’d be opening the door not uhm ^coming^. I nearly died, but then, so did she!!!

    Go ahead, laff!! 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Amy  |  September 8, 2008 at 11:57 pm

    Umm…..

    1. Because i didnt bother to wear any glasses or contacts to the pub, I walked into a glass window ( thinking there was nothing there ) , in front of probably 50 or 60 people. At this point i wasnt even tipsy, I just couldnt see!

    2. At the same pub, on a seperate night, I was dancing on the small, second level dance floor and, as more people got on it and started dancing i edged further and further to the left and…. fell off! Yes, I got danced right off the edge and landed on my big butt in the middle of some other dancing people…

    And thats all i can think of over breakfast….

    Reply
  • 3. Stef  |  September 9, 2008 at 8:45 am

    LOL how did i miss the story about Ryan… ahhh man that is one of your best!!!

    all i will say is this…

    how are your neck Dave?

    Reply
  • 4. shebee  |  September 9, 2008 at 11:00 am

    LOL! You guys crack me up!

    Reply
  • 5. Goblin  |  September 9, 2008 at 12:57 pm

    1. I got paraletically drunk and passed out at a friends house…and then proceeded to wet the bed.

    2. Puked over a bar while there was some boys school after party going on there.

    3. Got drunk and told my best guy friend how much I loved him.

    And people wonder why I don’t really drink anymore….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Just South Africa – Photo contest

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.

Be part of the SheBee FB fan page

Brick of the moment:

Please applaud:

Mark from YellowLlama who is responsible for the design of my awesome new logo, which will soon be used in a much more flattering light, on a new work-in-progress page.

Huh? What page? There is no page, nevermind. You read nothing!

Thanks again Mark :)

Win a dodgy fruit basket! [Brick of the moment]

6000 | August 28, 2008 at 12:08 pm Peel A Keys is going to struggle to score with lines like that.

Recent wall talks

RSS Blog choice of the week – I am Janel

Shit Brick Posts


springleap

Trigger happy?

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.


