Sheen Meme

August 29, 2008 at 12:30 pm 5 comments

I’m lazy as all hell today, my interwebz are fuxored and I’ve done far too much work to allow me some creative juices a flow, so here’s a meme I copied off an email.  Bite me:

* Two names you go by:  

1.       Sheen

2.       Sheebs


*Two things you wearing right now: 

1.         Multi coloured, low cut poka dot shirt

2.         Silver sandals


* Two things you want very badly at the moment: 

1.        My pasta to auto-magically warm itself up so I don’t need to trek to the kitchen


2.        Those papers to come together. I need to know man!
 

Two things you did last night: (significant)  

1.             Bent myself into a pretzel at Yoga

 

 2.           Had a few toots with the girls

 

* Two things you ate today  

1.            Nothing

2.            Yet  
 

* Two people you last spoke to:  

1.           A male collegue with a sexy voice.  

 
2.           Cath. We bitched and moaned and threw a tantrum or two.

*Two things you’re doing this weekend: 
   

1.          Sleeping in like  a motherbitch, I’m still trying to recover from my bday weekend.

 

2.          Eating some form of meat, I need protein, feeling anaemic.  Aneamic. Aneeemick.  The thing where you have not enough blood and your eyes are dark.  Ja, that thing.


Two longest car rides:  

1.      Sheppie to Hermanus then Pilansberg

 

2.      Cape Town to Mozambique

    
Two favorite beverages: 

1.             Very sweet tea or hot chocolate with just water

2.             Coke 

I tag everyone who reads this. Don’t try sneak out the back, I saw you, Bitch! Yes – even you! Sit down.

THANK SOMEBODY’S GOD / ALLAH / MARY / BUDDAH / KRISHNA & MOSES IT IS FRIDAY!

 

Entry filed under: I am feeling like my own spare wheel today.

Win free stuff for le bedroom/bathroom/office – whichever you prefer, really. I went to buy milk and came back intoxicated at midnight

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. 6000  |  August 29, 2008 at 1:43 pm

    Yeah – I’ve done that Cape Town to Mozambique one too.

    Bloody annoying – I was only off to Woolies for some milk and I went left at the robots in Wynberg – DOH!

    Incidentally, there is no Woolies in Maputo, but I found a goat to milk.

    Reply
  • 2. shebee  |  August 29, 2008 at 1:48 pm

    6k, you’d be surprised how lovely the Spar in Ponte is. They even sell milk thats not too sour.

    Reply
  • 3. sheebee meme tag « My Whorl  |  August 29, 2008 at 9:36 pm

    […] 29, 2008 by cybersass sheebee  over at “if these wall could talk” tagged everyone who read her post today to finish […]

    Reply
  • 4. angel  |  August 29, 2008 at 11:08 pm

    oh you did SO not see me!!!

    Reply
  • 5. SwissTwist  |  August 31, 2008 at 7:51 am

    I took your tag and ran with it.. hehe..

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Just South Africa – Photo contest

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.

Be part of the SheBee FB fan page

Brick of the moment:

Please applaud:

Mark from YellowLlama who is responsible for the design of my awesome new logo, which will soon be used in a much more flattering light, on a new work-in-progress page.

Huh? What page? There is no page, nevermind. You read nothing!

Thanks again Mark :)

Win a dodgy fruit basket! [Brick of the moment]

6000 | August 28, 2008 at 12:08 pm Peel A Keys is going to struggle to score with lines like that.

Shit Brick Posts


springleap

Trigger happy?

Are you a photographer? Do you think you could stand a chance of winning? Why not try your luck, you've nothing to lose! I've been asked to be one of 5 judges in Just South Africa's photography contest. I hope to see your entries there!

Sadly, I've been told money, chocolates and free internet are not allowed to affect my judging unbiased opinion. You could try anyway though... Kidding. Relax.